• Join us for the God Is series where we will move from knowing ABOUT God to KNOWING God ---
    7:18 PM Jul 2nd

New Life Encounter

New Life Ministries is one church in many locations.

New Life Encounter meets at the Harlan Rowe Middle School in Athens, PA on Sundays at 10:00 a.m.  

New Life Encounter is led by Pastor Dan Walker. Each New Life site offers inspiring worship, practical teaching and fantastic Children's Ministry. Our Children's Ministry offers ministry environments for your babies and toddlers on Main Street and for your elementary age kids on UpStreet. Our ministry teams look forward to partnering with you. 

Need Directions? Click here 

Would you like to like to learn more about New Life Encounter?

contact Site Pastor Dan Walker dan@newlifefm.com


Check out New Life Encounter on Facebook:

 

Message: God Is prt 3

Series: 7/20/14

 

 

 
 
 

Staff: 

Worship Leader:  Brian Bloss  - brian@newlifefm.com

Family Ministries Director:  Mary Nason - mary@newlifefm.com

Guest Services Co-Director:  Kathy Anderson, Cindi Newman

Tech & A/V:  David Noordhoek - david@newlifefm.com

Facilities and Set-up, Take-down:  Josh Neufeld

Financial Director:  Laura Smith - laura@newlifefm.com

Executive Director / Group - Life Director:  Jason Wanck - jason@newlifefm.com

Lead Pastor:  Dan Walker - dan@newlifefm.com